Take part in the best Supercross championship

Take part in an epic journey through the best Supercross championship ever: your own.

This journey starts from the Angel Stadium in Anaheim, with legendary 450SX riders like Chad Reed, Cooper Webb, Ryan Dungey, Marvin Musquin and Ken Roczen ready to race for the top of the leaderboard. After dropping the gate in Anaheim, 250SXE riders take the scene in Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis: Adam Cianciarulo comes out of the group, leading the wild bunch against Joey Savargy. While 450SX continue their battle in Minneapolis at U.S. Bank Stadium, athletes from 250SXW are racing at the University of Phoenix Stadium in Arizona. The track of Daytona, in Florida, is the next challenge for 450SX, with the rainy weather making their race competitive like never before. The competition ends in Las Vegas, at Sam Boyd Stadium, with finalists cutting the finish line.

Who’s going to win?

Posted on
Supercross game boxes
MXGP3 boxes

Out Now

Buy Now

Enter the arena

Buy Now
PS4 Xbox One steam Nintendo Switch PC dvd
Supercross game boxes

Keep in Touch